Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wendy Ms. Wendy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-21008613 E-Mail-Adresse:wendy.wang@step-lighting.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Shenzhen Jedver Smart Lighting Co., Ltd wurde 2003 gegründet und befindet sich in Guanlan, Shenzhen, Stadt in der Provinz Guangdong. Es ist ein modernes Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von Metallplatten, Stanz- und Drehteilen, Federn, Kühlkörpern usw. spezialisiert hat.

STEP ist eine moderne Produktionsfabrik mit einer starken Technologie und einer Fläche von 18.000 . STEP verfügt über 20 professionelle Ingenieure und mehr als 40 professionelle technische Mitarbeiter sowie eine Reihe fortschrittlicher Verarbeitungsgeräte und Kantenschneidprüfgeräte.

Heute wurden unsere Produkte auf der ganzen Welt bevorzugt, vor allem in Europa, Nordamerika und Südostasien. Wir bieten umfassenden Service für Kunden wie Jabil, Whirlpool, Siemens, Electrolux, Vtech, Philips usw. In der Zukunft hat STEP die Entschlossenheit und das Vertrauen, Ihnen Top-Produkte und einen zufriedenstellenden Service zu bieten.



Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Shenzhen Jedver Smart Lighting Co., Ltd wurde 2003 gegründet und befindet sich in Guanlan, Shenzhen, Stadt in der Provinz Guangdong. Es ist ein modernes Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von Metallplatten, Stanz- und Drehteilen, Federn, Kühlkörpern usw. spezialisiert hat.

STEP ist eine moderne Produktionsfabrik mit einer starken Technologie und einer Fläche von 18.000 . STEP verfügt über 20 professionelle Ingenieure und mehr als 40 professionelle technische Mitarbeiter sowie eine Reihe fortschrittlicher Verarbeitungsgeräte und Kantenschneidprüfgeräte.

Heute wurden unsere Produkte auf der ganzen Welt bevorzugt, vor allem in Europa, Nordamerika und Südostasien. Wir bieten umfassenden Service für Kunden wie Jabil, Whirlpool, Siemens, Electrolux, Vtech, Philips usw. In der Zukunft hat STEP die Entschlossenheit und das Vertrauen, Ihnen Top-Produkte und einen zufriedenstellenden Service zu bieten.



Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jessica Ms. Jessica
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-21008613 Email:jessica.yang@step-metalwork.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Jedver Smart Lighting Co., Ltd were established in 2003, located in, Guanlan, Shenzhen city in Guangdong province. It is a modern corporation specialized in the production of metal plate, stamping and Turning Parts, spring , heat sink, etc.

Covering an area of 18,000 ㎡, STEP is a modern manufacturing factory with strong technology. STEP has 20 professional engineers and more than 40 professional technial personnel, and a batch of advanced processing equipment and edge-cutting testers.

Today, our products were favored all over the world, especially in Europe, North America, and Southeast Asia. We provides elaborate service to customers like Jabil, Whirlpool, Siemens, Electrolux, Vtech, Philips etc. In the future, STEP has the determination and confidence to provide you with top products and satisfied service.



View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Jedver Smart Lighting Co., Ltd were established in 2003, located in, Guanlan, Shenzhen city in Guangdong province. It is a modern corporation specialized in the production of metal plate, stamping and Turning Parts, spring , heat sink, etc.

Covering an area of 18,000 ㎡, STEP is a modern manufacturing factory with strong technology. STEP has 20 professional engineers and more than 40 professional technial personnel, and a batch of advanced processing equipment and edge-cutting testers.

Today, our products were favored all over the world, especially in Europe, North America, and Southeast Asia. We provides elaborate service to customers like Jabil, Whirlpool, Siemens, Electrolux, Vtech, Philips etc. In the future, STEP has the determination and confidence to provide you with top products and satisfied service.



View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry