Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Wendy Ms. Wendy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-21008613
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Шэньчжэнь Jedver Smart Lighting Co., Ltd были созданы в 2003 году, расположен в городе Гуанлан, город Шэньчжэнь в провинции Гуандун. Это современная корпорация, специализирующаяся на производстве металлических пластин, штамповочных и токарных деталей, пружин, радиаторов и т. Д.

STEP - это современное производственное предприятие с мощной технологией, занимающее площадь 18 000 ㎡. STEP насчитывает 20 профессиональных инженеров и более 40 профессиональных технических специалистов, а также партию современного технологического оборудования и новейших тестеров.

Сегодня наши продукты пользуются популярностью во всем мире, особенно в Европе, Северной Америке и Юго-Восточной Азии. Мы предоставляем комплексное обслуживание таким клиентам, как Jabil, Whirlpool, Siemens, Electrolux, Vtech, Philips и т. Д. В будущем у STEP есть решимость и уверенность предоставить вам лучшие продукты и удовлетворенный сервис.



Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Шэньчжэнь Jedver Smart Lighting Co., Ltd были созданы в 2003 году, расположен в городе Гуанлан, город Шэньчжэнь в провинции Гуандун. Это современная корпорация, специализирующаяся на производстве металлических пластин, штамповочных и токарных деталей, пружин, радиаторов и т. Д.

STEP - это современное производственное предприятие с мощной технологией, занимающее площадь 18 000 ㎡. STEP насчитывает 20 профессиональных инженеров и более 40 профессиональных технических специалистов, а также партию современного технологического оборудования и новейших тестеров.

Сегодня наши продукты пользуются популярностью во всем мире, особенно в Европе, Северной Америке и Юго-Восточной Азии. Мы предоставляем комплексное обслуживание таким клиентам, как Jabil, Whirlpool, Siemens, Electrolux, Vtech, Philips и т. Д. В будущем у STEP есть решимость и уверенность предоставить вам лучшие продукты и удовлетворенный сервис.



Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jessica Ms. Jessica
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-21008613 Email:jessica.yang@step-metalwork.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Jedver Smart Lighting Co., Ltd were established in 2003, located in, Guanlan, Shenzhen city in Guangdong province. It is a modern corporation specialized in the production of metal plate, stamping and Turning Parts, spring , heat sink, etc.

Covering an area of 18,000 ㎡, STEP is a modern manufacturing factory with strong technology. STEP has 20 professional engineers and more than 40 professional technial personnel, and a batch of advanced processing equipment and edge-cutting testers.

Today, our products were favored all over the world, especially in Europe, North America, and Southeast Asia. We provides elaborate service to customers like Jabil, Whirlpool, Siemens, Electrolux, Vtech, Philips etc. In the future, STEP has the determination and confidence to provide you with top products and satisfied service.



View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Jedver Smart Lighting Co., Ltd were established in 2003, located in, Guanlan, Shenzhen city in Guangdong province. It is a modern corporation specialized in the production of metal plate, stamping and Turning Parts, spring , heat sink, etc.

Covering an area of 18,000 ㎡, STEP is a modern manufacturing factory with strong technology. STEP has 20 professional engineers and more than 40 professional technial personnel, and a batch of advanced processing equipment and edge-cutting testers.

Today, our products were favored all over the world, especially in Europe, North America, and Southeast Asia. We provides elaborate service to customers like Jabil, Whirlpool, Siemens, Electrolux, Vtech, Philips etc. In the future, STEP has the determination and confidence to provide you with top products and satisfied service.



View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry